Fickle Friends - New Artist

27th October 2017

Forming in 2013, Indie-pop band Fickle Friends has created quite a buzz with their latest song “Hello Hello” which came out earlier this year. The band, consisting of lead singer Natassja Shiner, Harry Herrington, Chris Hall, Sam Morris and Jack Wilson, have a retro, synth-pop sound and admit to disliking anything particularly “acoustic”. Peaking in popularity following multiple festival appearances and a high-profile contest win in 2014, the band had been laying low for several years, before recording an album in Los Angeles with Mike Crossey last year.

“Hello Hello” was one of the first songs they wrote while in Los Angeles and came out ahead of their new album "Glue" that debuted this summer.

Check Out their video for “Hello Hello” below!

Reply to this post